Contact us

General Information info@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Chairperson chair@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Secretary secretary@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Treasurer treasurer@cambridgedrawingsociety.org

Committee

President

Paul Rodhouse

pgk.rodhouse@gmail.com

 

 

Hon. Secretary

Steve Ashman

steve1.ashman@ntlworld.com

 

 

Hon. Treasurer

Brian Holley

treasurercamds@gmail.com

 

 

Design

Colin Barker

colin@barkerorpin.co.uk

 

 

Events

Tracey Ashman

tracey.ashman@ntlworld.com 

 

 

Publicity

Jane Taylor

jane.taylor37@btinternet.com

 

 

Screens/Website

Tim Duckworth

duckworths@fastmail.fm

 

 

Social Media

Diane Firth

diane@smilingspider.co.uk

 

 

No Portfolio

Tim Milner

tim.milner1@ntlworld.com

 

 

Friends Rep

Fionn O'Beirne

fionn.obeirne@gmail.com