Contact us

General Information info@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
President president@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Secretary secretary@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Treasurer treasurer@cambridgedrawingsociety.org

Committee

President

Susan Abbs

Susanabbs_art@yahoo.com

 

 

Hon. Secretary

Steve Ashman

steve1.ashman@ntlworld.com

 

 

Hon. Treasurer

Brian Holley

treasurer@cambridgedrawingsociety.org

 

 

Design

Jackie Duckworth

jackie@jackieduckworthart.co.uk

 

 

Events

Tracey Ashman

tracey.ashman@ntlworld.com 

 

 

Friends Rep

Fionn O'Beirne

fionn.obeirne@gmail.com

 

 

Publicity

Jane Taylor

jane.taylor37@btinternet.com

 

 

Screens/Website

Tim Duckworth

tduckworth3@live.com

Social Media

Diane Firth

diane@smilingspider.co.uk