Contact us

General Information info@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Chairperson chair@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Secretary secretary@cambridgedrawingsociety.org
Treasurer treasurer@cambridgedrawingsociety.org

Committee

President

Paul Rodhouse

pgk.rodhouse@gmail.com

 

 

Hon. Secretary

Steve Ashman

steve1.ashman@ntlworld.com

 

 

Hon. Treasurer

Brian Holley

treasurercamds@gmail.com

 

 

Publicity

Yvonne Jerrold

yvonne@yvonnejerrold.co.uk 

 

 

Events

Tracey Ashman

tracey.ashman@ntlworld.com 

 

 

Design

Colin Barker

colin@barkerorpin.co.uk

 

 

Screens

Tim Duckworth

duckworths@fastmail.fm

 

 

Strategy

Mel Collins

collinsmelanie@gmail.com

 

 

Friends Rep

Sandra Buchanan 

sandra.buchanan@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Social Media

Diane Firth

diane@smilingspider.co.uk

 

 

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Copyright © 2021 Cambridge Drawing Society and its members. No information or image may be used without the permission of the creator. Website created by Lori Bentley Design